


Things are getting kinda crazy. I finished school on Monday and passed, yay! Kind of annoying to have to take these two summer classes, but after that I will be soooo done! It seems like new requirements kept popping up because I really thought I was signed up for everything that I needed during Spring, but oh well!
Vincent is doing great. He is getting so big and learning his letters from a couple of websites he loves. He loves the letter s, the snake letter!
He is petrified of witches in any form, he refuses to watch Sleeping Beauty, The Sword in the Stone, or Snow White but loves watching movies with ghosts, goblins, and bugs. He loves Nightmare before Christmas and Corpse Bride! What a crazy kiddo!
I want to get him involved in some preschool this summer, he is so ready to learn plus get some interaction with kids his own age!
I start summer classes on June1st, and am really hoping Julien decides to make his grand entrance before then! Also because my mom is going to be out of town for a week in June! Agh!
And I'm doing some court stuff this summer for Vincent and that court date is in July, it wasn't supposed to be until November but it got set early so that just means I have a lot to get sorted before then.
Sounds like life to me : )
link
11 years ago


0 comments:
Post a Comment